A Men  |  Wednesdays at 6:30am  |  ACF Barn

Leader: Blake Erskine, berskine@erskine-blackburn.com


Iron Men 1  |  Fridays at 6:30am  |  Rudy’s at Four Points  

Leaders: Gary Bellomy, garyb@landdesignstudio.com & Jeff Biehle, jeffbiehle@yahoo.com


Iron Men 2  |  Fridays at 6:30am  |  ACF Barn

Leader: Todd Zatopeck, toddzatopek@gmail.com


Iron Men 5  |  Mondays at 6:45am  |  Black Walnut 2222

Leaders: Jason Simmons, jase_simmons@msn.com & Craig Burton, cburton001@austin.rr.com


Iron Men 6  |  Wednesdays at 6:45am  |  Black Walnut 2222

Leaders: Kyle Fieleke, kylefieleke@gmail.com & Jason Mcleland, mclelan@live.com


Iron Men 7  |  Mondays at 6:30am  |  ACF Barn

Leader: Todd Nagel, todd.nagel@cru.org


Iron Men 8  |  Thursdays at 6:30am  |  ACF Barn

Leader: Troy Cooley, troy@titusworkstexas.com & Mason Nelder, masonnelder@gmail.com


Iron Men 9  |  Fridays at 6:30am  |  ACF Student Building

Leader: Brian Jameson, bjameson76@gmail.com


Iron Men 10  |  Fridays at 6:30am  |  ACF Event Center Upstairs

Leader: Austin Kidd, austin_kidd@hotmail.com & Eric Dorris, ericdorris@gmail.com


Iron Men 11  |  Fridays at 6:30am  |  ACF Event Center

Leader: Brent Hodges, bhodges33@gmail.com


Iron Men 12  |  Mondays at 6:30am  |  Student Building Lobby

Leader: Jim Fletcher, jimfletcher@acfellowship.org


Nauert Group  |  Thursdays at Noon  |  ACF Room 217

Leader: Gary Nauert, garynauert@att.net


Lombard Group  |  Fridays at 7am  |  Rudy’s at Four Points

Leader: Wade Lombard, wadelombard@gmail.com


Stanley Group  |  Fridays at 6:30am  |  Gene Araunt Office Steiner Ranch

Leader: James Stanley, jamesstanley1@mac.com


Bible & BBQ  |  Wednesday at Noon  |  Stallion Capitol Management

Leader: Vincent Balagia, vincent@stallionfunding.com


Cedar Park Group  |  Thursdays at 11:30am  |  Rotating Location

 Leader: Jeff Birdsley, jeff_birdsley@yahoo.com


Brushy Creek Group  |  Tuesdays at 6am  | Cedar Park YMCA (Twin Lakes)

 Leader: Jeff Knebel, jtknebel@ohkslaw.com


Evening Group  |  Mondays at 7:30pm  |  ACF Room 207

Leader: Jim Fletcher, jimfletcher@acfellowship.org


Under 35 Group  |  Every other Friday at 6:15am  | Rudy’s on 620

 Leader: Scott Brewer, scottallenbrewer@gmail.com


For more info, email: jimfletcher@acfellowship.org